Contact Us

**Please note our new mailing address and administrative office location:

Lutsey Unit: 1451 University Ave, Green Bay, WI 54302

Employment & Volunteer Opportunities

For all inquiries regarding the Boys & Girls Club of Greater Green Bay,
please contact 920-494-7090 or the appropriate person below:

Executive Director – John Benberg – jbenberg@bgcgb.org – ext. 1020

Chief Academic Officer – Eric Vanden Heuvel – evandenheuvel@bgcgb.org – ext. 1052

Chief Development Officer – Jenifer Allen – jallen@bgcgb.org – ext. 1023

Chief Financial Officer – Stephanie Fischer – sfischer@bgcgb.org – ext. 1011

Senior Director of Strategy & Measurement – Johanna Wicklund – jwicklund@bgcgb.org – ext. 1012

Director of Human Resources – Sandi Mikkelson – smikkelson@bgcgb.org – ext. 1010

Director of Clubhouse Operations – Ben Perkovich – bperkovich@bgcgb.org – ext. 1054

Director of School-Based Operations – Emily Klemme – eklemme@bgcgb.org – ext. 1048

Communication & Development – marketing@bgcgb.org

Special Events & Promotions – events@bgcgb.org 

Director of Social Emotional Learning – Kate Endries – kendries@bgcgb.org – ext. 1082

Site Director contact information can be found here

 

Mailing Address:

Boys & Girls Club of Greater Green Bay
1451 University Ave Green Bay, WI 54302

 

 

    We respect your privacy.